neaclogo.gif

2018-2019 NEU Officers & Appointees

President: Steve McPheters iamnotthedoctor@comcast.net
1st Vice President:Christine Remington lily71@me.com
2nd Vice President: Barbara Skelton codeq@comcast.net
Recording Secretary: Carol Sterns csterns@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary: Sue McConnell the-mcconnells@comcast.net
Treasurer: Eddie Carll ecarll62@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer: Carl Amick evieamick@gmail.com
2nd Year Trustee: Chad Bleakney Cbleakney@gmail.com
2nd Year Trustee: David Thiel david@davidthiel.net
1st Year Trustee: Tess McShane suzzypoi@gmail.com
1st Year Trustee: Rich Collins cxrcollins@comcast.net
Past President:
Randy Schreitmueller
rjschreitmueller@cox.net
Appointees
Caravan:  (open)
Ethics & Grievance: Peter Averil 2vets@comcast.net
Historian: (Open)
Quartermaster/Online Store: Mike Remington lily71@me.com
Directory: Garvin Louie garvin.louie@gmail.com
Newsletter: Valerie Chop kevinchop@comcast.net
Webmaster: Chuck Carroll cac4@comcast.net
Membership: Tovah Bleakney  tovahrhoda@gmail.com
Hospitality and PR: Gail Ahmed iuat2@cox.net