neaclogo.gif

2017-2018 NEU Officers & Appointees

President: Randy Schreitmueller rjschreitmueller@cox.net
1st Vice President:Steve McPheters iamnotthedoctor@comcast.net
2nd Vice President: Christine Remington  lily71@me.com
Recording Secretary: Mary Schreitmueller  mschreit@cox.net
Corresponding Secretary: Pam Bleakney pam5432@verizon.net
Treasurer: Eddie Carll ecarll62@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer: Tim Darsney tmdarsney@aol.com
2nd Year Trustee: William “Mac” McNamara mac@classicsignsnh.com
2nd Year Trustee: Garvin Louie iclimb_2@yahoo.com
1st Year Trustee: Chad Bleakney  Cbleakney@gmail.com
1st Year Trustee: David Thiel  david@davidthiel.net
Past President: Jared Lawler  jkl796@gmail.com
Appointees
Caravan: Ernie Bauer ernie.bauer@icloud.com
Ethics & Grievance: Peter Averil  2vets@comcast.net
Historical: Jared Lawler jkl796@gmail.com
Quartermaster/Online Store: Heather Lawler airstream4998@gmail.com
Directory: Lilli Hamnqvist lillemor@hamnqvist.org
Newsletter: Valerie Chop kevinchop@comcast.net
Webmaster: Chuck Carroll cac4@comcast.net
Membership: Pam Bleakney pam5432@verizon.net
Hospitality and PR: Gail Ahmed iuat2@cox.net