neulogo-200.gif

2016-2017 NEU Officers & Appointees

President: Jared Lawler jkl796@gmail.com
1st Vice President:Randy Schreitmueller  rjschreitmueller@cox.net
2nd Vice President: Steve McPheters iamnotthedoctor@comcast.net
Recording Secretary: Sue Comeau glideride@verizon.net
Corresponding Secretary: Pam Bleakney pam5432@verizon.net
Treasurer:  Eddie Carll ecarll62@gmail.com
Assistant Treasurer: Tim Darsney  tmdarsney@aol.com
2nd Year Trustee: Mike Remington lily71@me.com
2nd Year Trustee: Joyce Roberge jamarrob@verizon.net
1st Year Trustee:William “Mac” McNamara mac@classicsignsnh.com
1st Year Trustee:  Garvin Louie iclimb_2@yahoo.com
Past President:Doug Hart Doughart@pimboston.com
Appointees
Caravan: Ernie Bauer ernie.bauer@icloud.com
Ethics & Grievance: Peter Averil
Historical: Jared Lawler jkl796@gmail.com
Quartermaster/Online Store: Heather Lawler airstream4998@gmail.com
Directory: Lilli Hamnqvist lillemor@hamnqvist.org
Newsletter: Valerie Chop kevinchop@comcast.net
Webmaster: Chuck Carroll cac4@comcast.net
Membership: Pam Bleakney pam5432@verizon.net
Hospitality and PR: Gail Ahmed iuat2@cox.net