neulogo-200.gif

2014-2015 NEU Officers & Appointees

President: Per Hamnqvist
.
1st Vice President: Douglas Hart
.
2nd Vice President: Lorraine Reinhardt
.
Recording Secretary: Pam Bleakney
.
Corresponding Secretary: Mary Schreitmueller
.
Treasurer: Rich Collins
.
Assistant Treasurer: Steve McConnell
.
2nd Year Trustee: Rachel Akin
.
2nd Year Trustee: Jared Lawler
.
1st Year Trustee: Randy Schreitmueller
.
1st Year Trustee: Bonnie Hogan
.
Past President: Rich Collins
.
Appointees
.
Caravan: Ernie Bauer
.
Ethics & Grievance: Dick Wiklund
.
Historical: Jared Lawler
.
Quartermaster/Online Store: Heather Lawler
.
Nominating Committee: Rich Collins
.
Directory: Lilli Hamnqvist
.
Newsletter: Valerie Chop
.
Webmaster: Chuck Carroll
.
Parliamentarian: Earl Duesel
.
Membership: Mary Schreitmueller
.
Hospitality and PR: Gail Ahmed
.
Adviser to the Treasury: Michael Stern
.
hamnqvist@earthlink.net
.
doughart@pimboston.com
.
areinhardt@cox.net
.
pam5432@verizon.net
.
mschreit@cox.net
.
cxrcollins@comcast.net
.
stephenrmcconnell@gmail.com
.
rbakin100@gmail.com
.
jkl796@gmail.com
.
.rjschreitmueller@cox.net
.
.brhhogan@cox.net
.
.cxrcollins@comcast.net
.
.
.
ernie.bauer@icloud.com
.
richard@rawiklund.com
.
.jkl796@gmail.com
.
airstream4998@gmail.com
.
cxrcollins@comcast.net
.
lillemor@hamnqvist.org
.
kevinchop@comcast.net
.
cac4@comcast.net
.
erduesel@verizon.net
.
mschreit@cox.net
.
iuat2@cox.net
.
mstern184@msn.com