neulogo-200.gif

2013-2014 NEU Officers & Appointees

President: Rich Collins
.
1st Vice President: Per Hamqvist
.
2nd Vice President: Douglas Hart
.
Recording Secretary: Joan Stern
.
Corresponding Secretary: Mary Schreitmueller
.
Treasurer: Joseph Migliore
.
Assistant Treasurer: Alden Tansey
.
2nd Year Trustee: Lilli Hamnqvist
.
2nd Year Trustee: Rich Comeau
.
1st Year Trustee: Rachael Akin
.
1st Year Trustee: Jared Lawler
.
Past President: Rick Cipot
.
Appointees
.
Caravan: Pam Bleakney
.
Constitution: Chuck Bleakney
.
Ethics & Grievance: Dick Wiklund
.
Family & Youth: Open
.
Historical: Open
.
Public Relations: Open
.
Legislative: Open
.
Quartermaster/Online Store: Open
.
Nominating Committee: Mary Hickman
.
Directory: Philip & Deb Stevens
.
Religious Director: J. Rick Cipot
.
Newsletter: Pam Bleakney
.
Webmaster: Chuck Carroll
.
cxrcollins@comcast.net
.
hamnqvist@earthlink.net
.
doughart@pimboston.com
.
jstern184@msn.com
.
mschreit@cox.net
.
jm2@bellatlantic.net
.
.jatansey@pacbell.net
.
lillemor@hamnqvist.org
.
glideride@verizon.net
.
.rbakin100@gmail.com
.
.hnl796@gmail.com
.
.mrjrick@aim.com
.
.
.
pam5432@verizon.net
.
cwb5432@verizon.net
.
richard@rawiklund.com
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
jm2@bellatlantic.net
.
.
.
mmcapecod@gmail.com
.
deb.stevens2@verizon.net
.
mrjrick@aim.com
.
pam5432@verizon.net
.
cac4@comcast.net